Canadian Geographic
Left navigation image
Go now! Previous Go now! Next Go now! Back to Games & quizzes


Which became the sixth province by joining Confederation in 1871?

  Prince Edward Island
  British Columbia


In 1895, four districts joined the existing districts in the NWT. Which was not one of them?



Which two provinces joined Confederation simultaneously in 1905?

  Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
  Alberta, Saskatchewan
  Newfoundland, Labrador